Wicked Wednesday – Favorite Research Finds

Wicked Wednesday – Favorite Research Finds

Wicked Cozy Authors

It’s Wicked Wednesday, when we all weigh in on a topic. Today we’re dishing on our best research finds. Sometimes when we’re looking for one piece of information, we find something totally different – and better. And with it, perhaps, comes a totally new idea for a book, or story, or a predicament in which to place our characters. We love when that happens! So Wickeds, what’s your fave find that you can’t wait to use?

Jessie:Thanks for posing this question, Liz!  I just adore slipping down the rabbit hole of research and coming back up with something unexpected! Mine is a bit of research I already used. In my first book, Live Free or Die my protagonist is a postmistress. I had been considering having the mystery involve valuable stamps. As I began researching stamp collecting on the internet I stumbled across information about the privilege of franking which…

View original post 691 more words

About Brand Fearless

I'm a social media strategist, storyteller, digital photographer, author, speaker, artist and creative content producer committed to BRANDING my clients fearLESSly, and helping them share their unique visions and missions with the world. I'm a contributing author in the upcoming anthology Rescued Volume 2: The Healing Stories of Twelve Cats, Through Their Eyes. The released March 2017 from FitCat Publishing. I'm also one of the individuals featured in Caleb Vinson's documentary "Who Am I" coming out soon. I hold a master's degree in special education with 15 years teaching experience, and a bachelor's of fine arts in art education, broad-based studies, with minors in history and women's studies. I'm an animal advocate, foodie, wellness activist, political junkie and general lover of anything that gets my creative juices flowing. Follow me on all my social channels and join in the fun!
This entry was posted in FERAL IN MOTION : MY JOURNEY TOWARDS THE WHITE PAPER. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

