It’s All in the Details

Ireland ~ Books ~ Mystery

Wicked Cozy Authors

by Sheila Connolly

The distance between Boston and Dublin, Ireland, is 3,000 miles.  I just flew almost that to go to a party.

Well, in my insanity defense, it was a party held at the newly remodeled pub that I write about, in the very small West Cork village of Leap, and the owners invited me. So I went.

I stayed in a tiny rental apartment in Skibbereen, just outside of the town. It’s a town that I love, so much so that I included it in one of my book titles (and yes, they have my books for sale in Skibbereen!). I spent most of my time revisiting places I have seen before, sort of like my own mini-pilgrimage route, starting with the Drombeg Stone Circle, which is one of my favorite places in the world.

My books on an Irish shelf! (top right, if you look very hard) My books on an Irish shelf! (top right, if you look very hard)

View original post 695 more words

About Brand Fearless

I'm a social media strategist, storyteller, digital photographer, author, speaker, artist and creative content producer committed to BRANDING my clients fearLESSly, and helping them share their unique visions and missions with the world. I'm a contributing author in the upcoming anthology Rescued Volume 2: The Healing Stories of Twelve Cats, Through Their Eyes. The released March 2017 from FitCat Publishing. I'm also one of the individuals featured in Caleb Vinson's documentary "Who Am I" coming out soon. I hold a master's degree in special education with 15 years teaching experience, and a bachelor's of fine arts in art education, broad-based studies, with minors in history and women's studies. I'm an animal advocate, foodie, wellness activist, political junkie and general lover of anything that gets my creative juices flowing. Follow me on all my social channels and join in the fun!
This entry was posted in FERAL IN MOTION : MY JOURNEY TOWARDS THE WHITE PAPER. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

