Wicked Wednesday: Who’s in Your Lifeboat

Amazing group of talented women! WCA ROCK!

Wicked Cozy Authors

DSC_3066 W is for Wicked

DSC_3081 C is for Cozy

DSC_3070 A is for Authors

This group, these wicked awesome authors, we six – we’ve talked offline about how we’re each other’s lifeboat. We communicate by email, by phone, by ESP, it sometimes seems. We share advice, support, and cautions about pitfalls. Stern words about not getting discouraged, and hugs, in person or virtual, when needed. We laugh together and cry together.

So Wickeds, who else is your lifeboat besides us?

Sherry: I’m very lucky to have a group of sorority sisters that are my other lifeboat team. We try to get together at least every other year. When we aren’t together it’s a lot like with the Wickeds, phone calls, texts, and group emails. Both of these groups enrich my lives in so many ways.

Edith: I’ve been a member of Amesbury Friends Meeting for twenty-five years.It’s my spiritual home…

View original post 498 more words

About Brand Fearless

I'm a social media strategist, storyteller, digital photographer, author, speaker, artist and creative content producer committed to BRANDING my clients fearLESSly, and helping them share their unique visions and missions with the world. I'm a contributing author in the upcoming anthology Rescued Volume 2: The Healing Stories of Twelve Cats, Through Their Eyes. The released March 2017 from FitCat Publishing. I'm also one of the individuals featured in Caleb Vinson's documentary "Who Am I" coming out soon. I hold a master's degree in special education with 15 years teaching experience, and a bachelor's of fine arts in art education, broad-based studies, with minors in history and women's studies. I'm an animal advocate, foodie, wellness activist, political junkie and general lover of anything that gets my creative juices flowing. Follow me on all my social channels and join in the fun!
This entry was posted in FERAL IN MOTION : MY JOURNEY TOWARDS THE WHITE PAPER. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

