Malice Memories

Go ask Malice 😉

Wicked Cozy Authors

Last weekend, 5/6 of the Wickeds and all three of our accomplices were in Bethesda, Maryland at Malice Domestic, a fan conference that celebrates the cozy and traditional mystery novel. It is wicked and Wicked friendly. Lots of other writers, and lots and lots of readers.

We will probably touch on Malice a couple of times this month, but let’s start the conversation here: what new experience did you have this year at Malice? How did it go?

Edith: Two big new experiences. A – I was nominated for an Agatha Award for my short IMG_1746story, “Just Desserts for Johnny.” I didn’t win, but it was an honor and a thrill to be part of the illustrious group of nominees. B – I got to meet Sara Paretsky and tell her she was one of the reasons I started writing IMG_1755mysteries in the first place! She came and sat…

View original post 438 more words

About Brand Fearless

I'm a social media strategist, storyteller, digital photographer, author, speaker, artist and creative content producer committed to BRANDING my clients fearLESSly, and helping them share their unique visions and missions with the world. I'm a contributing author in the upcoming anthology Rescued Volume 2: The Healing Stories of Twelve Cats, Through Their Eyes. The released March 2017 from FitCat Publishing. I'm also one of the individuals featured in Caleb Vinson's documentary "Who Am I" coming out soon. I hold a master's degree in special education with 15 years teaching experience, and a bachelor's of fine arts in art education, broad-based studies, with minors in history and women's studies. I'm an animal advocate, foodie, wellness activist, political junkie and general lover of anything that gets my creative juices flowing. Follow me on all my social channels and join in the fun!
This entry was posted in FERAL IN MOTION : MY JOURNEY TOWARDS THE WHITE PAPER. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

