Wicked New England — My Favorite Place to Read

Wicked nice places to read!

Wicked Cozy Authors

NEWS FLASH: Commenter Kait Carson won Hallie Ephron’s book, Night Night, Sleep Tight. Congratulations, Kait! If you see this, please contact Edith on Facebook or at edithmaxwellauthor at gmail dot com.

New England has so much to offer mountains, beaches, rolling hills — the changing seasons. So Wickeds where is your favorite place to read? Does it change with the season?

sorority reunion 052Sherry: My very favorite place to read is in bed at the end of a long day, propped up on a couple of pillows. But when I lived in Massachusetts I went on a girls trip with my mom and my sister to Rockport, Massachusetts. The house we rented had the perfect place to read or sit and reflect.

EdithChairEdith: I really can read anywhere. The rocking chair in my office, which was my grandfather’s and then my mother’s, is a comfortable comforting place in which to…

View original post 150 more words

About Brand Fearless

I'm a social media strategist, storyteller, digital photographer, author, speaker, artist and creative content producer committed to BRANDING my clients fearLESSly, and helping them share their unique visions and missions with the world. I'm a contributing author in the upcoming anthology Rescued Volume 2: The Healing Stories of Twelve Cats, Through Their Eyes. The released March 2017 from FitCat Publishing. I'm also one of the individuals featured in Caleb Vinson's documentary "Who Am I" coming out soon. I hold a master's degree in special education with 15 years teaching experience, and a bachelor's of fine arts in art education, broad-based studies, with minors in history and women's studies. I'm an animal advocate, foodie, wellness activist, political junkie and general lover of anything that gets my creative juices flowing. Follow me on all my social channels and join in the fun!
This entry was posted in FERAL IN MOTION : MY JOURNEY TOWARDS THE WHITE PAPER. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

